ANK GOLF

International Representative
Country: Korea
www.ankgolf.com
Contact – Chris Lee / Ricky Oh
Phone: +61402 170 094
Email: ankgolf@live.com



BRIDGE BLUE-GLOBAL

International Representative
Country: Multi-National
www.bridgeblueglobal.com
Contact: Jason Yang
Phone: +61 2 9269 0110
Email: study@bridgeblueglobal.com

AUSINA GOLF GROUP

International Representative
Country: China
Contact: Tony Liu
Phone: +61431 408 060
Email: tony@bluebaygolf.net

OLIVE EDUCATION

International Representative
Country: Korea
Contact: Joo Hyum Yang
Phone: +82 2537 7871
Email: jay@oliveuhak.com

IBN EDUCATION

International Representative
Country: Korea
www.ibnedu.com
Contact: Daniel Choi
Phone: +612 9261 3086
Email: admin@ibnedu.com

HOMESTATES GROUP

International Representative
Country: China
www.homestates.com.au
Contact: Clare Yeaw
Phone: +617 3252 8988
Email: clare.yeaw@homestates.com.au

EMELIE CONSULTING PTY LTD

Country: China
Contact: Gary Cao
Phone: +61 422287086
Email: garycao@gmail.com

Connect Education Network Pty Ltd

Country: Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Website: www.conweb.info
Contact: Bruce Huang
Phone: +61 7 30127268
Email: bruce@conweb.info

Sunrise Consultancy Education Overseas

Country: Vietnam
Website: www.sunrisecet.com
Phone: +84975096379
Email: nguyentuyetnhung@sunrisecet.com



ENZ Education Consultancy Services

International Representative
Website: https://enz.com.ph/
Contact: Zoren Johnmar M. Singson
Phone: +639171011112
Email: z.singson@enzconsultancy.com



SOL EDU Pty Ltd

International Representative
Website: www.soledu.net
Contact: Yuriana Jung
Phone: +617 3003 1899
Email: info@soledu.net



HILLS THAILAND

International Representative
Website: www.pga.org.au
Contact: Chullachakkapong Sooktale
Phone: +668 1872 2468
Email: trowds6@gmail.com



SUNSTAR Education

International Representative
Website: www.sunstar-edy.com
Contact: Ryan Lee
Phone: +61 481157890
Email: ryan@sunstar-edu.com



JACK STUDY ABROAD

International Representative
Country: Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia
www.studyabroad.sg
Contact: Karen Yeo
Phone: +65 6737 6734
Email: karen.yeo@studyabroad.sg

GCS GROUP AUSTRALIA

International Representative
Country: Japan
www.gcsgp.com
Contact: Sayaka Izumi
Phone: +617 5538 8892
Email: sayakai@gcsgp.com

INFORMATION PLANET

International Representative
Country: Multi-National
www.informationplanet.com
Contact: Jaquekine Gonclaves
Phone: 02 9283 6161
Email: contactus@informationplanet.com.au

The Clever Academy

International Representative
Country: Vietnam
www.vnis.edu.vn
Contact: Minh Dinh
Phone: +85 9643 47051
Email: minh.dinh@vnis.edu.vn

IAE CHINA

Country: China
Contact: Xu Ying
Phone: +86 15618310237
Email: Lydia.xu@iaechina.net.cn

Vietedu International Company Ltd

Country: Vietnam
Website: www.ducocvietedu.vn
Contact: Mr Vu Quoc Viet
Phone: +84 0961168009
Email: Vietedu68@gmail.com

Apex Education Consultant Co Ltd

International Representative
Country: Thailand
Contact: Siridhorn Sorntarit
Phone: +66 2 002 8855
Email: apex@apexeducate.com

Aused Unied International Pty Ltd

International Representative
Contact: Tin Fong Wong
Phone: 03 9663 5333
Email: melbourne@augstudy.com

Landmark Immigration Consultants Pvt Ltd

Country: India

Contact: Mr Jasmeet Singh Bhatia

Phone: +911725060522
Email: international@landmarkimmigraiton.com



Gold Intellectual International Education Co. Ltd. (GINCO)

Country: Vietnam
Contact: Luyen Nguyen
Phone: +84 936643989
Website: www.ginco.edu.vn
Email: luyen.goncp@gmail.com



ADVENTURES Pty Ltd

International Representative
Website: www.pacific-center.net
Contact: Piotr Ferenc
Phone: +617 4946 4680
Email: admin3@pacific-center.net



World Edge Consultancy
Services Co.

Country: Philippines
Website: www
Contact: Deo Sagun
Phone: (082) 221 8852
Email: world.edgeconsultancy@gmail.com





JIAN DA EDUCATIONAL CONSULTING

Country: China
Contact: John Gardiner
Phone: +86 13644406967
Email: johngarciner63@yahoo.com





SPORTS PROMOTION NETWORK TAIWAN

International Representative
Country: Taiwan
www.tiga.com.tw
Contact: Steven Weng
Phone: +886 921 812 240
Email: steven@tiga.com.tw

YOUR STUDY ADVISOR

International Representative
Country: Nordic Region
www.yourstudyadvisor.com
Contact: Po Ingvarsson
Phone: +46 0771 236500
Email: po@yourstudyadvisor.com

AUSTRALIA ONLINE

International Representative
Country: Europe
www.australiaonline.eu
Contact: Michal Sestak
Phone: 1300 650 661
Email: michal@australiaonline.eu

GO SPORT AUSTRALIA

International Representative
Country: China
Contact: Jacky Peng
Phone: +613 9878 4196
Email: jpeng@niceonsport.com

IWORLD STUDY

International Representative
Country: Korea & China
Contact: Lauren Kang
Phone: +612 9283 9353
Email: sydney@iworldstudy.com

We Move Experience

Country: Chile Argentina, Spain, Mexico, Colombia
Website: www.wemoveexperience.com
Contact: Juan Jose Carrasco
Phone: +61 2 92116221
Email: hello@wemoveexperience.com

Yooz Study

Country: Brazil
Website: www.yoozstudy.com
Contact: Carolina Leoncini
Phone: +61 4002300900
Email: yoozstudy@gmail.com

Elite Overseas Education Center

Country: China, South Korea
Website: www.yoohak.co.kr
Contact: Carolina Leoncini
Phone: +82-10-6325-7200
Email: eleitechoi@gmail.com

Grow Pro Experience

Country: Spain Mexico Chile
Website: www.growproexperience.com
Phone: +61 426 268 569
Email: value@growproexperience.com



Lager International Advancement Pursuits Co. Ltd.

Country: Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka
Website: www.lagerinternational.com
Contact: Myla Morena Raiz
Phone: +63 995 2529 073
Email: admin@lagerinternational.com



TMR GLOBAL GROUP.

International Representative
Country: Japan
Website: www.tmrglobal.com
Contact: Wataru Saiki
Phone: +61 7 5679 5983
Email: Ryugaku@tmrglobal.jp



JRIS EDUCATION

International Representative
Country: Taiwan
Website: www.australia.net.au
Contact: Eugene Gracious
Phone: +886 2 2773 2220
Email: yu@jris.com



NAOMI LIU LEGAL PTY LTD

Country: Mainland China, Hong Kong SAR, India
Website: www.naomiliulegal.com.au
Contact: Naomi Lui
Phone: 0433 742 688
Email: naomi@aulawyer.com.au