ANK GOLF

International Representative
Korea
www.ankgolf.com
Contact – Chris Lee / Ricky Oh
Phone: +61402 170 094
Email: ankgolf@live.com

BRIDGE BLUE-GLOBAL

International Representative
Multi-National
www.bridgeblueglobal.com
Contact: Jason Yang
Phone: +61 2 9269 0110
Email: study@bridgeblueglobal.com

AUSINA GOLF GROUP

International Representative

China

Contact: Tony Liu

Phone: +61431 408 060

Email: tony@bluebaygolf.net

OLIVE EDUCATION

International Representative

Korea

Contact: Joo Hyum Yang

Phone: +82 2537 7871

Email: jay@oliveuhak.com

IBN EDUCATION

International Representative

Korea

www.ibnedu.com

Contact: Daniel Choi

Phone: +612 9261 3086

Email: admin@ibnedu.com

HOMESTATES GROUP

International Representative

China

www.homestates.com.au

Contact: Clare Yeaw

Phone: +617 3252 8988

Email: clare.yeaw@homestates.com.au

EMELIE CONSULTING PTY LTD

China

Contact: Gary Cao

Phone: +61 422287086

Email: garycao@gmail.com

Connect Education Network Pty Ltd

Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia

Website: www.conweb.info

Contact: Bruce Huang

Phone: +61 7 30127268

Email: bruce@conweb.info


JACK STUDY ABROAD

International Representative

Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia

www.studyabroad.sg

Contact: Karen Yeo

Phone: +65 6737 6734

Email: karen.yeo@studyabroad.sg

GCS GROUP AUSTRALIA

International Representative
Japan
www.gcsgp.com
Contact: Sayaka Izumi
Phone: +617 5538 8892
Email: sayakai@gcsgp.com

INFORMATION PLANET

International Representative

Multi-National

www.informationplanet.com

Contact: Fernanda Silva

Phone: +61 9283 6161

Email: fernanda.silva@informationplanet.com

The Clever Academy

International Representative

Vietnam

www.vnis.edu.vn

Contact: Minh Dinh

Phone: +85 9643 47051

Email: minh.dinh@vnis.edu.vn

BRIDGE EMPIRE CONSULTANCY

International Representative

Malaysia

www.tbec.com.my

Contact: Nelson Tosin Ajulo

Phone: +603 2181 1426

Email: nelson@tbec.com.my

IAE CHINA

China

Contact: Xu Ying

Phone: +86 15618310237

Email: Lydia.xu@iaechina.net.cn

Vietedu International Company Ltd

Vietnam

Website: www.ducocvietedu.vn

Contact: Mr Vu Quoc Viet

Phone: +84 0961168009

Email: Vietedu68@gmail.com


SPORTS PROMOTION NETWORK TAIWAN

International Representative
Taiwan
www.tiga.com.tw
Contact: Steven Weng
Phone: +886 921 812 240
Email: steven@tiga.com.tw

YOUR STUDY ADVISOR

International Representative
Nordic Region
www.yourstudyadvisor.com
Contact: Po Ingvarsson
Phone: +46 0771 236500
Email: po@yourstudyadvisor.com

AUSTRALIA ONLINE

International Representative

Europe

www.australiaonline.eu

Contact: Michal Sestak

Phone: 1300 650 661

Email: michal@australiaonline.eu

GO SPORT AUSTRALIA

International Representative

China

Contact: Jacky Peng

Phone: +613 9878 4196

Email: jpeng@niceonsport.com

IWORLD STUDY

International Representative

Korea & China

Contact: Lauren Kang

Phone: +612 9283 9353

Email: sydney@iworldstudy.com

We Move Experience

Chile Argentina, Spain, Mexico, Colombia

Website: www.wemoveexperience.com

Contact: Juan Jose Carrasco

Phone: +61 2 92116221

Email: hello@wemoveexperience.com

Yooz Study

Brazil

Website: www.yoozstudy.com

Contact: Carolina Leoncini

Phone: +61 4002300900

Email: yoozstudy@gmail.com